self-healing badass
Self-Healing Badass Podcast
8 :: Staying present during a pandemic, working with trauma responses and pondering social justice
0:00
-34:16

8 :: Staying present during a pandemic, working with trauma responses and pondering social justice

Welcome back! It's another solo jam. I took some time off recording an episode because you know, the freakin' pandemic happened. I'm back (because it gives me joy recording episodes) and shared a few tools that helped me stay present over the last two weeks, along with some ways we can work with our nervous system. I've also been pondering social justice and talked about orienting towards health where there can be trauma drama plus some of the other medicines I've been integrating.

Website: denisedimensional.com
Instagram: @denisedimensional

Support the show (https://paypal.me/denisedimensional)

0 Comments
self-healing badass
Self-Healing Badass Podcast
an archived podcast hosted by denise dimensional